Greater Oakridge Area Trail Stewards
Greater Oakridge Area Trail Stewards Facebook Group MTB Project singletracks Cascade Singletrack


For comments, questions, or more information about our activities, we invite you to contact us using the nearby form or a letter to the address shown.

Chair June Johnson
Vice-Chair Benjmin Beamer
Secretary Jill Silvey
Treasurer Melody Cornelius
Development/ Fundraising Ben Beamer
Other Board Members Mike Kinyon, Larry Cornelius, Neil Weber
Webmaster Charlie Nichols